Skip to content ↓

School Governors

The governing Body plays a key role in the leadership of the school. Governing body members come from all sectors of the community and may be contacted directly via the school office. These include members nominated by Camden Council, school staff, parents elected by the school community and co-opted representatives.

Our Chair of Governors, Mark Chesher can be contacted through

Membership of the Governing Body
  Beginning of term End of Term
Co-opted Governors
Mark Chesher 31 July 2014 16 September 2028
Laura Brown 8 December 2016 16 September 2024
Daniel Midda 23 March 2023 22 March 2027
Alex Rhodes 21 March 2024 20 March 2028
Mary Peretz 21 March 2024 20 March 2028
Parent Governors
Marwa Batah 1 December 2021 1 December 2024
Raedeh Zovidavi  3 October 2023 2 October 2027
Local Authority Governor
Staff Governor
Kareen Baker 15 September 2020 16 September 2024
Ex-Officio by virtue of office as headteacher
Jemima Wade 11 February 2011  

If you would like to contact a member of the Governing Body please leave your query and contact details at the school office.