Chair of Governors Mr Mark Chesher
Vice Chair of Governors Mr Will Young
Staff  Ms Jemima Wade
  Ms Sarah Atkinson
Parent Governors Ms Alice Eggeling
  Mrs Simin Suleimani  Darino
Co-opted Governors Mr Henry Fraser
  Mr Mark Chesher
  Laura Brown
  Elena Lonardoni
Local Authority Governors Mr Will Young

Full details of the roles and responsibilities of the Governors and meetings can be found on the link below.