Argyle School Term Dates

   SUMMER TERM 2017

  Term Starts:

 Children  Return:

       Tuesday 18th April at 8.55 a.m.
 Bank Holiday: Monday May 1st 2017 
  Half Term:      Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
  Children  Return:   Monday 5th June 2017 at 8.55 a.m.
 
  Term Ends:   Friday 21st July 2017 at 1.45 p.m.
 
 INSET DAY

 Monday 26th June  

 

                                AUTUMN TERM 2017
  Inset Days:

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September

  Term Starts:

 Children Return to School:

 Wednesday 6th September 2017 at 8.55 a.m.
  Half Term:

 Monday 23rd October -Friday 27th October 2017

  Children Return:  Monday 30th October 2017
  Term Ends:  Friday 15th December 2017
  School Closed: Monday 18th December 2017

                                                                                         

   SPRING TERM 2018
           Inset Day Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Term Starts:
Children Return to School:
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 at 8.55 a.m.
  Half Term: Monday 12th February -Friday 16th February 2018
Children Return: Monday 18th February 2018 at 8.55 a.m.
Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018 

                              

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

 Inset Day:                                 Monday 16th April 2018  
   

Term Starts Children Return:     Tuesday 17th April 2018

 

Bank Holiday:                                  Monday 7th May 2018

 

 

Half-Term:                                  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

 

 

Inset Day/Eid:                           Friday 15th June 2018

 

 

Term Ends:                               Wednesday 25th July 2018