Argyle School Term Dates

                                    TERM DATES 2018 - 19

SPRING TERM 2019
 Inset Day: Monday 7th January 2019
Term starts for children: Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half-Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Children return to school: Monday 25th February 2019
Last Day of Term: Friday 5th April 2019

 

 SUMMER TERM 2019
Term starts for children: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Children return to school: Monday 3rd June 2019
Inset Day: 4th or 5th June 2019 to coincide with Eid
Last Day of Term: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

                               

                                                                                                                                                                                                 TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Inset Day: Monday 2nd September
Term Starts for Children:  Tuesday 3rd September
Half Term: Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October
Children return to School: Monday 28th October
Last Day of Term: Thursday 19th December
Inset Day: Friday 20th December

 

SPRING TERM 2020
Inset Day: Monday 6th January
Term Starts for Children: Tuesday 7th January
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Children Return to School: Monday 24th February
Last Day of Term: Friday 3rd April

 

                                                SUMMER TERM 2020
Inset Day:

Monday 20th Aprilk

Term starts for children:

Tuesday 21st April

Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May
Half Term:

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Children return to school:

Monday 1st June

Last day of Term:

Friday 17th July

Inset Day:

Monday 20th July