Print this page

Argyle School Term Dates

      TERM DATES 2019 - 2020                                     

 

SPRING TERM 2020
Inset Day: Monday 6th January
Term Starts for Children: Tuesday 7th January
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Children Return to School: Monday 24th February
Last Day of Term: Friday 3rd April

 

                                                SUMMER TERM 2020
Inset Day:

Monday 20th April

Term starts for children:

Tuesday 21st April

Bank Holiday (VE Day): Friday 8th May
Half Term:

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Children return to school:

Monday 1st June

Last day of Term:

Friday 17th July

Inset Day:

Monday 20th July

                                                   

                              

 

 

 AUTUMN TERM 2020
  Inset Day:                              

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

 Term Starts for Children :

 Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

 Half Term Holiday:

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

 

 Children Return to School:

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

 Last Day of Term:

Friday 18th December 2020

 

 

  SPRING TERM 2021
 Inset Days:          

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

 Children return to School:

Wednesday 6th January 2021 

 

 Half Term Holiday:

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021 

 

 Children return to School:

Monday 22nd February 2021 

 

 Last Day of Term:

Wednesday 31st March 2021 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021
Children return to School:                                            Monday 19th April 2021                                                
May Day Bank Holiday:

 Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half Term Holiday:

 Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

 

Inset Day:

Monday 7th June 2021

 

Children return to School:

 Tuesday 8th June 2021

 

Inset Day:

Monday 19th OR Tuesday 20th July to be confirmed

 

Last Day of Term:

Friday 23rd July 2021